Jun 302014

This is updated to reflect the results of the June Primary: * denotes CRA Endorsement

CA-01 Doug Lamalfa*

CA-03 Dan Logue *

CA-04 Tom McClintock *

CA-07 Doug Ose *

CA-09 Antonio “Tony” Amador *

AD-01 Brian Dahle *

AD-02 Matthew Heath *

AD-03 James Gallagher *

AD-04 Charlie Schaupp *

AD-05 Frank Bigelow *

AD-06 Beth Gaines *

AD-08 Doug Haaland *

AD-11 Alex Henthorn

SD-02 Lawrence Weisner *

SD-04 Jim Nielsen *

SD-08 Tom Berryhill *

Please note that AD-07, AD-09, and SD-06 are D vs D races. I am also only tracking Congressional Races that are Safe R or where an R can defeat the Dem Incumbent.

Governor – Neel Kashkari

Lt Governor – Ron Nehring *

Secy of State – Pete Peterson *

Controller – Ashley Swearengin *

Treasurer – Greg Conlon

Insurance Commissioner – Ted Gaines *

Sup of Public Instruction – Marshall Tuck.

(Tuck is registered NPP and is heavily supported by Charter School Movement – Tom Torlakson is a Union-bought anti-parent educrat)

Stay Informed!

Sign up to receive RightOnDaily updates sent to your inbox.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.