Apr 172011

The Contract with the CRA Slate Ran the Table:

President Celeste Greig 165-119

Vice President – Winners

Karl Heft 176
Tim Thiesen 163
Tom Hudson 156
Mike Zimmerman 155
Cliff Wagner 154
Bob Kowell 154 (Got one-year term)

Corresponding Secretary –
Janine Heft – 165-110

Membership Secretary
George Park 158-118

Recording Secretary
Craig Alexander 158-118

Voter Registration Secretary
Sam Cannon 151-118

Sgt At Arms
Aaron F Park 158-116

National Committeewoman
Angel Zarobinski 163-109

Assistant Treasurer
Baron Night 162-109

Stay Informed!

Sign up to receive RightOnDaily updates sent to your inbox.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.