Aug 282010

The Placer CRA website will be updated soon to reflect these endorsements.

Suffice to say – these local boards control millions of dollars and having good people on those boards is critical. (SD=School District)

Placer BD of ED – D1: Mark Wilder
Placer BD of ED – D2: Suzanne Jones
Placer BD of ED – D4: E. Ken Tokutomi

Sierra College D5 – Cari Dawson Bartley

Rocklin Unified SD – Glenn Moeller
Rocklin Unified SD – Amanda Tingler

Roseville JUHSD – Linda M Park
Roseville JUHSD – Scott E. Huber

Eureka Union SD – Eric Teed-Bose

Western Placer USD – Damian Armitage

Auburn CC – Kevin Hanley
Auburn CC – Bridget Powers
Auburn CC – Dan Sokol
Lincoln CC – Richard L Pearl
Loomis CC – Miguel Ucovich

Rocklin CC – Diana Ruslin
Rocklin CC – Scott Yuill

Roseville CC – Susan Rohan
Roseville CC – Sam Cannon

PCWA D1 – Ken Phillips (Placer County Water Agency)
PCWA D2 – Claire Magid

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.